Kids Language Classes New York

86 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Kids Language Classes Coming up in New York

Learn to nurture children's appreciation for the beauty of life and cultivate their creative minds through our Mandarin language and culture immersion curriculum.

$452
+4520 pts
Sa.   Apr 26th - Jun 21st, 10:15am
All levels
Saturday April 26 10:15am - 11:45am 9 Sessions $452
Friday May 2 4pm - 5:30pm 8 Sessions $404
Saturday May 3 10:15am - 11:45am 8 Sessions $404
Friday May 9 4pm - 5:30pm 7 Sessions $356
Saturday May 10 10:15am - 11:45am 7 Sessions $356
Friday May 16 4pm - 5:30pm 6 Sessions $308
Saturday May 17 10:15am - 11:45am 6 Sessions $308
Friday May 23 4pm - 5:30pm 5 Sessions $260
Saturday May 24 10:15am - 11:45am 5 Sessions $260
Friday May 30 4pm - 5:30pm 4 Sessions $212
Saturday May 31 10:15am - 11:45am 4 Sessions $212
Friday June 6 4pm - 5:30pm 3 Sessions $164
Saturday June 7 10:15am - 11:45am 3 Sessions $164
Friday June 13 4pm - 5:30pm 2 Sessions $116
Saturday June 14 10:15am - 11:45am 2 Sessions $116
Friday June 20 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $68
Saturday June 21 10:15am - 11:45am 1 Session $68
Close
Other Dates (17)

The Ultimate Gift for Learners

The CourseHorse Gift Card can be used any of the 35,000 classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination, and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

Learn to nurture children's appreciation for the beauty of life and cultivate their creative minds through our Mandarin language and culture immersion curriculum.

$404
+4040 pts
T.   Apr 29th - Jun 17th, 4pm
All levels
Tuesday April 29 4pm - 5:30pm 8 Sessions $404
Friday May 2 4pm - 5:30pm 8 Sessions $404
Tuesday May 6 4pm - 5:30pm 7 Sessions $356
Friday May 9 4pm - 5:30pm 7 Sessions $356
Tuesday May 13 4pm - 5:30pm 6 Sessions $308
Friday May 16 4pm - 5:30pm 6 Sessions $308
Tuesday May 20 4pm - 5:30pm 5 Sessions $260
Friday May 23 4pm - 5:30pm 5 Sessions $260
Tuesday May 27 4pm - 5:30pm 4 Sessions $212
Friday May 30 4pm - 5:30pm 4 Sessions $212
Tuesday June 3 4pm - 5:30pm 3 Sessions $164
Friday June 6 4pm - 5:30pm 3 Sessions $164
Tuesday June 10 4pm - 5:30pm 2 Sessions $116
Friday June 13 4pm - 5:30pm 2 Sessions $116
Tuesday June 17 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $68
Friday June 20 4pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $68
Close
Other Dates (16)

Learn to nurture children's appreciation for the beauty of life and cultivate their creative minds through our Mandarin language and culture immersion curriculum.

$340
+3400 pts
W.   Apr 30th - Jun 18th, 9:30am
All levels
Wednesday April 30 9:30am - 10:45am 8 Sessions $340
Wednesday May 7 9:30am - 10:45am 7 Sessions $300
Wednesday May 14 9:30am - 10:45am 6 Sessions $260
Wednesday May 21 9:30am - 10:45am 5 Sessions $220
Wednesday May 28 9:30am - 10:45am 4 Sessions $180
Wednesday June 4 9:30am - 10:45am 3 Sessions $140
Wednesday June 11 9:30am - 10:45am 2 Sessions $100
Wednesday June 18 9:30am - 10:45am 1 Session $60
Close
Other Dates (8)

Learn to nurture children's appreciation for the beauty of life and cultivate their creative minds through our Mandarin language and culture immersion curriculum.

$216
+2160 pts
W.   Apr 30th - Jun 18th, 11am
All levels
Wednesday April 30 11am - 12pm 8 Sessions $216
Wednesday May 7 11am - 12pm 7 Sessions $189
Wednesday May 14 11am - 12pm 6 Sessions $162
Wednesday May 21 11am - 12pm 5 Sessions $135
Wednesday May 28 11am - 12pm 4 Sessions $108
Wednesday June 4 11am - 12pm 3 Sessions $81
Wednesday June 11 11am - 12pm 2 Sessions $54
Wednesday June 18 11am - 12pm 1 Session $27
Close
Other Dates (8)

Learn to nurture children's appreciation for the beauty of life and cultivate their creative minds through our Mandarin language and culture immersion curriculum.

$340
+3400 pts
W.   Apr 30th - Jun 18th, 4:15pm
All levels
Wednesday April 30 4:15pm - 5:30pm 8 Sessions $340
Friday May 2 10:45am - 12pm 8 Sessions $340
Wednesday May 7 4:15pm - 5:30pm 7 Sessions $300
Friday May 9 10:45am - 12pm 7 Sessions $300
Wednesday May 14 4:15pm - 5:30pm 6 Sessions $260
Friday May 16 10:45am - 12pm 6 Sessions $260
Wednesday May 21 4:15pm - 5:30pm 5 Sessions $220
Friday May 23 10:45am - 12pm 5 Sessions $220
Wednesday May 28 4:15pm - 5:30pm 4 Sessions $180
Friday May 30 10:45am - 12pm 4 Sessions $180
Wednesday June 4 4:15pm - 5:30pm 3 Sessions $140
Friday June 6 10:45am - 12pm 3 Sessions $140
Wednesday June 11 4:15pm - 5:30pm 2 Sessions $100
Friday June 13 10:45am - 12pm 2 Sessions $100
Wednesday June 18 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Friday June 20 10:45am - 12pm 1 Session $60
Close
Other Dates (16)

Learn to nurture children's appreciation for the beauty of life and cultivate their creative minds through our Mandarin language and culture immersion curriculum.

$216
+2160 pts
Th.   May 1st - Jun 19th, 10:30am
All levels
Thursday May 1 10:30am - 11:15am 8 Sessions $216
Thursday May 8 10:30am - 11:15am 7 Sessions $189
Thursday May 15 10:30am - 11:15am 6 Sessions $162
Thursday May 22 10:30am - 11:15am 5 Sessions $135
Thursday May 29 10:30am - 11:15am 4 Sessions $108
Thursday June 5 10:30am - 11:15am 3 Sessions $81
Thursday June 12 10:30am - 11:15am 2 Sessions $54
Thursday June 19 10:30am - 11:15am 1 Session $27
Close
Other Dates (8)

Learn to nurture children's appreciation for the beauty of life and cultivate their creative minds through our Mandarin language and culture immersion curriculum.

$216
+2160 pts
F.   May 2nd - Jun 20th, 9:30am
All levels
Friday May 2 9:30am - 10:30am 8 Sessions $216
Friday May 9 9:30am - 10:30am 7 Sessions $189
Friday May 16 9:30am - 10:30am 6 Sessions $162
Friday May 23 9:30am - 10:30am 5 Sessions $135
Friday May 30 9:30am - 10:30am 4 Sessions $108
Friday June 6 9:30am - 10:30am 3 Sessions $81
Friday June 13 9:30am - 10:30am 2 Sessions $54
Friday June 20 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $27
Close
Other Dates (8)

Learn to nurture children's appreciation for the beauty of life and cultivate their creative minds through our Mandarin language and culture immersion curriculum.

$300
+3000 pts
Th.   May 8th - Jun 19th, 4:15pm
All levels
Thursday May 8 4:15pm - 5:30pm 7 Sessions $300
Thursday May 15 4:15pm - 5:30pm 6 Sessions $260
Thursday May 22 4:15pm - 5:30pm 5 Sessions $220
Thursday May 29 4:15pm - 5:30pm 4 Sessions $180
Thursday June 5 4:15pm - 5:30pm 3 Sessions $140
Thursday June 12 4:15pm - 5:30pm 2 Sessions $100
Thursday June 19 4:15pm - 5:30pm 1 Session $60
Close
Other Dates (7)

These classes introduce your baby or toddler to the French language through a variety of fun activities, in a soothing & stimulating environment.

$120
+1200 pts
F.   May 9th - May 30th, 11am
All levels

Students will learn to effectively communicate with everything you need to know through signs that are most relevant to babies.

$40
+400 pts
Su.   May 18th, 11am
All levels
Sunday May 18 11am - 12pm 1 Session $40
Saturday June 14 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $40
Close
Other Dates (2)

Students attend with a parent or caregiver. In Family Preschool the first 45-minutes offers a stimulating Tots structured play class filled with enriching activities and the LWFC’s original vocabulary-building songs, visual aid games, and more. Family Preschool features a weekly Arts & Crafts project that teaches children to associate meaning not only by hearing, re

$385
+3850 pts
T.   May 27th - Jun 24th, 9:30am
All levels
Tuesday May 27 9:30am - 11am 5 Sessions $385
Tuesday July 1 9:30am - 11am 4 Sessions $308
Tuesday July 29 9:30am - 11am 4 Sessions $308
Close
Other Dates (3)

Students attend with a parent or caregiver. Children absorb the target language through stimulating but gentle language immersion games, individual teacher-child interaction, visual aids, original LWFC vocabulary-building songs, tactile materials and more!

$210
+2100 pts
T.   May 27th - Jun 24th, 11am
All levels
Tuesday May 27 11am - 12pm 5 Sessions $210
Tuesday July 1 11am - 12pm 4 Sessions $168
Tuesday July 29 11am - 12pm 4 Sessions $168
Close
Other Dates (3)

Students attend with a parent or caregiver. In Family Preschool the first 45-minutes offers a stimulating Tots structured play class filled with enriching activities and the LWFC’s original vocabulary-building songs, visual aid games, and more. Family Preschool features a weekly Arts & Crafts project that teaches children to associate meaning not only by hearing, re

$385
+3850 pts
W.   May 28th - Jun 25th, 9:30am
All levels
Wednesday May 28 9:30am - 11am 5 Sessions $385
Wednesday July 2 9:30am - 11am 4 Sessions $308
Wednesday July 30 9:30am - 11am 4 Sessions $308
Close
Other Dates (3)

Taking a class with friends or coworkers? Explore private event options

Students attend with a parent or caregiver. Children absorb the target language through stimulating but gentle language immersion games, individual teacher-child interaction, visual aids, original LWFC vocabulary-building songs, tactile materials and more!

$210
+2100 pts
W.   May 28th - Jun 25th, 11am
All levels
Wednesday May 28 11am - 12pm 5 Sessions $210
Wednesday July 2 11am - 12pm 4 Sessions $168
Wednesday July 30 11am - 12pm 4 Sessions $168
Close
Other Dates (3)

Students attend with a parent or caregiver. In Family Preschool the first 45-minutes offers a stimulating Tots structured play class filled with enriching activities and the LWFC’s original vocabulary-building songs, visual aid games, and more. Family Preschool features a weekly Arts & Crafts project that teaches children to associate meaning not only by hearing, re

$308
+3080 pts
M.   Jun 2nd - Jun 23rd, 9:30am
All levels
Monday June 2 9:30am - 11am 4 Sessions $308
Monday June 30 9:30am - 11am 4 Sessions $308
Monday July 28 9:30am - 11am 4 Sessions $308
Close
Other Dates (3)